the energy transition is required

A power storage for

for the energy transition

the power storage

ABBy

Hilabs GmbH

HILABS, Haq Innovation Laboratories, developed ABBy the rechargeable zinc-air battery. There is no directly comparable competitor product to this one. HILABS sees itself as a constant optimizer and developer of innovative solutions. ABBy is the flagship, which is perceived by experts as a potential game changer.

Our mission

  • Fight against climate change and for decarbonization.
  • With the product ABBy, we will reduce electricity storage costs up to 1/3, so everyone will be able to afford battery storage in the future!
  • We offer an inexpensive, safe and environmentally friendly battery for everyone, a battery that is truly suitable for the mass market.
  • This enables every citizen to store and use his or her self-generated solar and wind power to the maximum with a small financial investment - and thus contribute to the energy transition.

The technological breakthrough

Through a special coating and the geometrical arrangement of the air electrode, as well as the liquid anode “Electric-Liquid”, we have succeeded in developing a rechargeable zinc-air battery “ABBy”. A patented technology inspired from the aerospace industry.

The product ABBy

ABBy is a battery cell in prismatic form. With this it is possible to build battery systems of different sizes in a modular design. PV home storage systems in the kW range can be built or industrial storage systems with several 100kW or storage systems in the MW range for peak load compensation.

Our customers, our market

Our market is the stationary storage market. HILABS will manufacture ABBy battery cells itself, while IP-non-critical components will be manufactured by suppliers. Our customers are battery system manufacturers who use ABBy battery cells to manufacture storage systems for households, industry or buffer storage for charging stations.

Hilabs

HILABS, Haq Innovation Laboratories, developed ABBy the rechargeable zinc-air battery. There is no directly comparable competitor product to this one. HILABS sees itself as a constant optimizer and developer of innovative solutions. ABBy is the flagship, which is perceived by experts as a potential game changer.

die Energiewende wird benötigt!

Ein Stromspeicher für

für die Energiewende!

der Stromspeicher

ABBy

Hilabs GmbH

HILABS, die Haq Innovation Laboratories, haben die wiederaufladbare Zink-Luft-Batterie ABBY entwickelt. Zu dieser gibt es kein direkt vergleichbares Wettbewerbsprodukt. HILABS versteht sich als konstanter Optimierer und Entwickler innovativer Lösungen. ABBY ist das Flaggschiff, welches von der Fachwelt als potentieller Gamechanger wahrgenommen wird.

Unsere Mission

  • Kampf gegen den Klimawandel und für die Entcarbonisierung.
  • Wir werden durch das Produkt ABBy, die Stromspeicherungskosten um bis zu 1/3 senken, damit sich jeder zukünftig einen Stromspeicher leisten kann!
  • Wir bieten eine kostengünstige, sichere und umweltfreundliche Batterie für jedermann/-frau, also eine wirklich massentaugliche Batterie.
  • Dadurch ermöglichen wir es jedem Bürger, mit geringem finanziellem Einsatz, seinen selbst erzeugten Solar- und Windstrom maximal zu speichern und selbst zu nutzen – und dadurch zur Energiewende beizutragen.

Der technologische Durchbruch

Auf Basis einer spezielle Beschichtung und der geometrischen Anordnung der Luftelektrode, sowie die flüssigen Anode „Electric-Liquid“ haben wir eine wiederaufladbare Zink-Luft-Batterie „ABBy“ entwickelt – eine patentierte Technologie inspiriert von der Luft- und Raumfahrt.

Das Produkt ABBy

ABBy ist eine Batteriezelle in prismatischer Form. Mit dieser ist es möglich je nach Bedarf in modularer Bauweise unterschiedlich große Batteriesysteme zu bauen. Es können PV-Heimspeicher in kW-Bereich gebaut werden oder Industriespeicher mit mehrere 100kW oder Speicher in MW-Bereich für Spitzenlastkompensation.

Unsere Kunden, unser Markt

Unser Markt ist der stationäre Stromspeicher-Markt. HILABS wird ABBy-Batteriezellen selbst herstellen, IP-unkritische Komponenten werden wir von Zuliefern herstellen lassen. Unsere Kunden sind Batteriesystemhersteller, die aus „ABBy“-Batteriezellen Speichersysteme für Haushalte, Industrie oder Pufferspeicher für Ladesäulen herstellen.

Hilabs

HILABS, die Haq Innovation Laboratories, haben die wiederaufladbare Zink-Luft-Batterie ABBY entwickelt. Zu dieser gibt es kein direkt vergleichbares Wettbewerbsprodukt. HILABS versteht sich als konstanter Optimierer und Entwickler innovativer Lösungen. ABBY ist das Flaggschiff, welches von der Fachwelt als potentieller Gamechanger wahrgenommen wird.